+33(0)5 56 09 82 87 

Bordeaux, city of art and history, is classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site due to its architecture. It is considered as one of the most beautiful cities in the world.

Many visits are suggested: daily tours of the city throughout the year, but also unusual, gourmet or economic visits.

Start with a visit of the most famous monuments, including the Gallien Palace; last vestige of the Gallo-Roman era, Saint-André's Cathedral, the Pey Berland Tower, the Cailhau Gate or the Great Bell; second remaining gate of the ancient medieval walls.
A walk will allow you to truly appreciate the beauty and rhythm of the city. We recommend the Saint Pierre district, the Tourny paths, the Bourse square with its water mirror and the quays of the left bank that are often lively thanks to different events.
End the walk on a high note with a wine tasting at the CIVB (Interprofessional Council of Wine), near the Chartons quay.
For culture and art lovers, the choice of museums is very large: Museum of Contemporary Art, Museum of Aquitaine, Museum of Decorative Arts, Jean Moulin Centre, Museum of Fine Arts, National Museum of Customs, Museum of Wine and Trade or Museum of Natural History.


Bordeaux is a also paradise for shopping lovers, where all major luxury brands are present as well as many shops of craftspeople and designers that challenge their creativity to seduce you. Art and antique galleries, delicatessens, wine merchants and wellness institutes are also waiting for you for a moment of relaxation between two shops!


You will find more information on the website of the Tourist Office of Bordeaux.

 

Avis clients


05 56 09 82 87
or write to us here

05 56 09 82 87 

Bordeaux, la ville d'art et d'histoire, est classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO de part son architecture. Elle est considérée comme l’une de plus belles villes au monde

De nombreuses visites vous sont suggérées : tours quotidiens de ville toute l'année, visites insolites, gourmandes ou économiques.

 

Commencez par une visite des monuments les plus prestigieux tels le Palais Gallien; dernier vestige de l'époque gallo-romaine, la Cathédrale Saint-André, la Tour Pey berland, la Porte Cailhau ou la Grosse Cloche; seconde porte restante de l'ancienne enceinte médiévale.

Une ballade à pied vous permettra de véritablement apprécier la beauté et le rythme de la ville. Nous vous conseillons le quartier Saint Pierre, les allées Tourny, la place de la bourse avec son Miroir d’eau et les quais de la rive gauche qui sont très souvent animés par des événements.

Finissez la ballade en beauté avec une dégustation de vin au CIVB au niveau du quai des Chartons.

Pour les amateurs de culture et d’art le choix des musées est très grand: Musée d'art contemporain, Musée d'Aquitaine, Musée des Arts décoratifs, Centre Jean Moulin, Musée des beaux-arts, Musée national des Douanes, Musée du vin et du négoce ou le Muséum d'Histoire naturelle.

Bordeaux, est un paradis pour les amateurs de shopping, toutes les grandes marques de luxe y sont présentes ainsi que de nombreuses boutiques d’artisans et jeunes créateurs rivalisent de créativité pour vous séduire. Galeries d'art et d'antiquité, épiceries fines, cavistes, et instituts de bien-être vous attendent aussi pour un moment de détente entre deux courses !

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur le site de l’Office de Tourisme de Bordeaux.

 



Réservez dès maintenant


Notre espace réservation vous permet de consulter nos disponibilités pour nos mobiles homes et nos emplacements caravanes et camping car. Pour vos questions, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de réservation qui se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos demandes de renseignements sur notre camping et sa région.

05 56 09 82 87
ou écrivez nous ici